Min livsstil och musikstil- by DeniseJulietta

Direktlänk till inlägg 26 augusti 2007

Rubrik saknas

Av Denise Julietta - 26 augusti 2007 18:27

Oh
Ohoohwooe
Oooh
Ooohhwooe

Nobody wanna see us together but it don't matter no (Cause I got you babe)
Nobody wanna see us together but it don't matter no (Cause I got you babe)

'Cause we gon' fight
Oh yes we gon' fight
(We gon' fight)
Believe we gon' fight
(We gon' fight)
Fight for our right to love yeah
(Right to love yeah)

Nobody wanna see us together but it don't matter no (Cause I got you babe)

Nobody wanna see us together
Nobody thought we'd last forever
I feel 'em hopin' and prayin'
Things between us don't get better
Men steady comin' after you (you)
Women steady comin' after me (me)
Seem like everybody wanna go for self
And don't wanna respect boundaries
Tellin' you all those lies
Just to get on your side
But I must admit there was a couple secrets
I held inside
But just know that I tried
To always apologize
And I'ma have you first always in my heart
To keep you satisfied

Nobody wanna see us together but it don't matter no (Cause I got you babe)
Nobody wanna see us together but it don't matter no (Cause I got you babe)

'Cause we gon' fight
Oh yes we gon' fight
(We gon' fight)
Believe we gon' fight
(We gon' fight)
Fight for our right to love yeah
(Right to love yeah)

Nobody wanna see us together but it don't matter no (Cause I got you babe)

Got every right to wanna leave (Wanna leave)
Got every right to wanna go (Wanna go)
Got every right to hit the road (Hit the road)
And never talk to me no more (Me no more)

You don't even have to call (Have to call)
Even check for me at all (Me at all)
Because the way I been actin' lately (I been acting)
Has been off the wall (Off the wall)

Especially toward you (Towards you)
Puttin' girls before you (Before you)
And they watchin' everything I been doing just to hurt you (Hurt you)
Most of it just ain't true (Ain't true)
And they won't show you (Show you)
How much of a queen you are to me and why I love you baby

Nobody wanna see us together but it don't matter no (Cause I got you babe)
Nobody wanna see us together but it don't matter no (Cause I got you babe)

'Cause we gon' fight
Oh yes we gon' fight
(We gon' fight)
Believe we gon' fight
(We gon' fight)
Fight for our right to love yeah
(Right to love yeah)

Nobody wanna see us together but it don't matter no
Cause I got you babe

Ooh
Ooh
Ooh
Ooh
'Cause I got you babe

Ooh
Ooh
Ooh
Ooh
'Cause I got you babe

Ooh
Ooh
Ooh
Ooh
Ooh
Ooh
'Cause I got you babe

Ooh
Ooh
Ooh
Ooh
Ooh
Ooh
'Cause I got you babe

Nobody wanna see us together but it don't matter no
(Cause I got you babe)
Nobody wanna see us together but it don't matter no
(Cause I got you babe)

'Cause we gon' fight
Oh yes we gon' fight
(We gon' fight)
Believe we gon' fight
(We gon' fight)
Fight for our right to love yeah
(Right to love yeah)

Nobody wanna see us together but it don't matter no
(Cause I got you babe)

Nobody wanna see us together but it don't matter no
(Cause I got you babe)
Nobody wanna see us together but it don't matter no
(Cause I got you babe)

'Cause we gon' fight
Oh yes we gon' fight
(We gon' fight)
Believe we gon' fight
(We gon' fight)
Fight for our right to love yeah
(Right to love yeah)

Nobody wanna see us together but it don't matter no
(Cause I got you babe)

Oh
Oh
Oh
Oh
Cause I got you babe

Oh
Oh
Oh
Oh
Cause I got you babe

 
 
flikkha

flikkha

26 augusti 2007 18:32

Den låten är bra :)

http://flikkha.bloggagratis.se

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av Denise Julietta - 5 april 2010 18:03

Hej! Nu är jag tillbaka i bloggsfären! På ny adress dock:   http://denisejulietta.blogspot.com   Välkommen! ...

Av Denise Julietta - 3 december 2009 17:30

Hejsan! Nu sitter jag i töva och eldar igång i braskamin och i bastum samtidigt, så medans jag väntar på värme så tänkte jag underhålla er med några rader.   Den här veckan har jag tagit körkort, hurra till mig! :D Lyckades klara teoriprovet med ...

Av Denise Julietta - 30 november 2009 11:28

Hejsan! Jag är hemma hos mamma igen då för idag har jag haft teoriprov, vad hade jag att vara nervös över? Jag fick alla rätt! :D Cim skrev samtidigt som mig och hon klarade det också. Nu är det uppkörning på onsdag som återstår, och jag hoppas så in...

Av Denise Julietta - 24 november 2009 22:59

Hejsan! Jag tror jag orkar med ett inlägg här också innan jag går och knoppar. Doggybloggen lyckades få all min uppmärksamhet idag, men det vart ett yrt inlägg med samma saker som jag skrev sist, hmm.. Det jag hade tänkt skriva om däremot, det glömde...

Av Denise Julietta - 18 november 2009 18:32

Hejsan! Som vanligt är jag på besök hos mor när jag uppdaterar här. Väntar på tåget som går typ 20 över 8 til gnarp. Fan vad jag längtar efter pengar så jag kan köpa mig en dator och skaffa internet. Det är i alla fall prio ett i våra storartade plan...

Presentation

Omröstning

Läser du rubriken på ett blogginlägg?
 Ja, alltid!
 Ja, om den är i en färg som syns tydligt.
 Ibland
 Nej, aldrig!

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
   
1
2 3
4
5
6 7 8
9
10
11
12
13 14 15 16 17 18
19
20 21 22 23 24
25
26
27 28 29 30
31
<<<
Augusti 2007 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards